Also, this.

Also, this.

9 thoughts on “Also, this.

  1. I know a woman who buys all sorts of glitter & shit like that, puts it in tubes and mails baby dust out to people TTC. I can’t imagine spending a dime on freakin’ glitter in the hopes it gets people pregnant but…whatevs.

    This made me snortle my water.

    • Maybe I’m just feeling especially snarky, but if glitter could get me pregnant, I’d have a house full already. I’m GAY and my partner works in theater – CLEARLY its not as effective as she thinks it is. 😉

Leave a Reply

