Foray into Password Protection

Ok, y’all. I have some things I wanna share but maybe don’t want publicly available for general searching (specifically a new thing, but now that I’m considering it, I have some old posts I plan on going back and using a password on) so I’m gonna do this password protection thing on select posts.

If you want in on this action, send me an e-mail to thegaybyproject@gmail.com and let me know who you are (if you have a blog, a link helps so I can reacquaint myself) so I can feel a modicum of comfort that the info won’t get into the hands I don’t want it in.

OMG this sounds so dramatic. Its not dramatic, I promise.

5 thoughts on “Foray into Password Protection

  1. I’ve done that as well. Sometimes it’s to make sure one specific person doesn’t read it, other times it’s because it’s secret. 😉 I don’t use it all that often at this point, though sometimes I worry about future employers or clients finding it. But I suck at hiding identities, so I stopped worrying so much.

Leave a Reply

